Alena Neubert – All the Way (2021)

Alena Neubert - All the Way (2021)
Artist: Alena Neubert
Album: All the Way
Label: nuvicon music
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. All the Way
02. Sooner or Later (I Always Get My Man)
03. Night and Day
04. Someone to Watch over Me
05. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
06. Autumn Leaves
07. The Man I Love
08. Smile
09. Fly Me to the Moon
10. Everything Must Change
11. Summertime
12. Dream a Little Dream of Me


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *