Andreas Hall Sharp6 – The Voice Within (2020)

Andreas Hall Sharp6 - The Voice Within (2020)
Artist: Andreas Hall Sharp6
Album: The Voice Within
Label: Footprint Records
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Down to Earth
02. Within the Frame
03. Bee Loose
04. The Night with a Thousand Sounds
05. One Lane Driving
06. The Voice Within
07. Blues Me
08. A Gentle Flow
09. Backbone
10. Go Out with a Big Bang


Beautiful, strong melodies with steady backline are the foundation. With the album release “the voice within”, footprint records, Sharp6 shows great interaction and fantastic energy.

With Master’s studies in composition and improvisation, in Copenhagen, Gothenburg and Oslo, Andreas has found his voice. With Sharp6 he has found inspiration and the impetus to write new exciting music.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *