Anita O’Day – Anita Meets the Rhythm Sections (2010)

Anita O'Day- Anita Meets the Rhythm Sections (2010)
Artist: Anita O’Day
Album: Anita Meets the Rhythm Sections
Label: Fresh Sound Records
Year Of Release: 2010
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. No Soap, No Hope Blues
02. Speak Low
03. The Lady Is a Tramp
04. A Strawberry Moon
05. The Gypsy in My Soul
06. Just One of Those Things
07. The Man I Love
08. Frankie and Johnny
09. Anita’s Blues
10. I Cover the Waterfront
11. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
12. Let’s Fall in Love
13. You’re Getting to Be a Habit with Me
14 From This Moment On
15. You Don’t Know What Love Is
16. Medley:
There Will Never Be Another You
Just Friends
17. Who Cares?
18. Fine and Dandy
19. As Long As I Live
20. Beautiful Love
21. Don’t Be That Way
22. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
23. Pick Yourself Up
24. I Used to Be Color Blind


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *