Aretha Franklin – Live in Antibies (2021)

Aretha Franklin - Live in Antibies (2021)
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Album: Live in Antibies
Label: Large Door
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (Live)
02. Respect (Live)
03. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)
04. I Say a Little Prayer (Live)
05. Eleanor Rigby (Live)
06. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone (Live)
07. Tighten Up (Live)
08. Put on a Happy Face (Live)
09. A Brand New Me (Live)
10. Doctor Feelgood (Live)
11. You Send Me (Live)
12. Spirit in the Dark (Live)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *