Armando Trovajoli – Moves (2018)

Armando Trovajoli - Moves (2018)
Artist: Armando Trovajoli
Album: Moves
Label: nagel heyer records
Year Of Release: 2018
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. These Foolish Things
02. Nice Work If You Can Get It
03. Lullaby in Rhythm
04. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
05. Thou Swell
06. Walkin’
07. Love Me or Leave Me
08. Pick Yourself Up
09. Have You Met Miss Jones
10. Round Midnight
11. This Can’t Be Love
12. With a Little Bit of Luck
13. Love Is Just Around the Corner
14. Get Me to the Church on Time
15. The Lady Is a Tramp


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *