Belle Amour – Beautiful Love (2020)

Belle Amour - Beautiful Love (2020)
Artist: Belle Amour
Album: Beautiful Love
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. A-Tisket A-Tasket
02. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
03. Gimme a Pigfoot and a Bottle of Beer
04. Besame Mucho
05. L-O-V-E
06. Milord
07. Makin’ Whoopee
08. I’ll Be Seeing You
09. Got My Mojo Working
10. These Foolish Things
11. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
12. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
13. People Get Ready
14. Tonight You Belong to Me


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *