Bill Evans Trio – Explorations (2020)

Bill Evans Trio - Explorations (2020)
Artist: Bill Evans Trio
Album: Explorations
Label: New Jazz Society
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Israel
02. Haunted Heart
03. Beautiful Love
04. Elsa
05. Nardis
06. How Deep Is the Ocean_
07. I Wish I Knew
08. Sweet and Lovely
09. The Boy Next Door
10. Beautiful Love [Alt Tk]
11. How Deep Is the Ocean_ [Alt Tk]
12. I Wish I Knew [Alt Tk]
13. Nardis (Live, Bonus Track)
14. Beautiful Love into Five (Live, Bonus Track)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *