Billie Holiday – Music for Torching + Velvet Mood (2020)

Billie Holiday - Music for Torching + Velvet Mood (2020)
Artist: Billie Holiday
Album: Music for Torching + Velvet Mood
Label: New Jazz Society
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. It Had to Be You
02. Come Rain or Come Shine
03. I Don’t Want to Cry Anymore
04. I Don’t Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
05. A Fine Romance
06. Gone with the Wind
07. I Get a Kick out of You
08. Isn’t This a Lovely Day?
09. Prelude to a Kiss
10. When Your Lover Has Gone
11. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
14. What’s New?
15. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
16. Everything I Have Is Yours
17. A Fine Romance [Tk 2 Alt Tk] (Bonus Track)
18. A Fine Romance [Tk 5 Incomplete Alt Tk] (Bonus Track)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *