Bobby Hackett – Sentimental Blues (2020)

Bobby Hackett - Sentimental Blues (2020)
Artist: Bobby Hackett
Album: Sentimental Blues
Label: Editions Audiovisuel Beulah
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Sentimental Blues
02. ‘deed I Do
03. When the Saints Go Marching in
04. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home?
05. Struttin’ with Some Barbecue
06. Swing That Music
07. Lazy Afternoon
08. Can’t Get out of This Mood
09. Love Letters
10. Moonlight in Vermont
11. Like Someone in Love
12. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
13. Blue Is the Night
14. Chances Are
15. It’s Magic
16. When I Fall in Love
17. Midnight Sun
18. Indian Summer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *