Boots Randolph – Yakety Revisited (1970/2019)

Boots Randolph - Yakety Revisited (1970/2019)
Artist: Boots Randolph
Album: Yakety Revisited
Label: Monument/Legacy
Year Of Release: 1970/2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Down Yonder
02. Games People Play
03. The Battle of New Orleans
04. Little Band of Gold
05. Walking On New Grass
06. Big Daddy
07. Am I That Easy to Forget?
08. Wichita Lineman
09. Release Me
10. Yesterday, When I Was Young
11. Born to Lose
12. Tragedy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *