Bradley Walsh – When You’re Smiling (2017)

Bradley Walsh - When You're Smiling (2017)
Artist: Bradley Walsh
Album: When You’re Smiling
Label: Sony Music CG
Year Of Release: 2017
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Get Happy feat. The Bradettes
02. The Very Thought of You
03. Who Can I Turn To
04. Luck Be a Lady
05. When Do the Bells Ring for Me
06. When You’re Smiling All of Me
07. This Is All I Ask
08. Maybe This Time
09. I Have Dreamed
10. Come Fly with Me
11. The Good Life
12. One for My Baby feat. Barney Walsh
13. When You’re Smiling All of Me (With Spoken Credits)
14. You Know Best feat. The Bradettes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *