Chazzy Green – Let’s Go Home (2021)

Chazzy Green - Let's Go Home (2021)
Artist: Chazzy Green
Album: Let’s Go Home
Label: Green Jeanz Productions
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. At My Place
02. Let’s Go Home
03. Because of You
04. Love to Be With You
05. It’s Time to Play
06. Work 2 Do
07. This Is My Way
08. At My Place (Radio Edit)
09. Work 2 Do (Uncut)
10. Let’s Go Home (Radio Edit)


Saxophonist Chazzy Green is very excited to release a complete new album! While the coronavirus pandemic kept everyone at home and since live performances weren’t allowed, he decided to use his time and creativity producing songs “At My Place”. Working remotely with his band members, they came up with great ideas and feel. Then they all realized they had a lot of “Work To Do”.

With the help of Jeffrey Qwest on vocals, Eddie Miller on keys, Leslie King on bass, Ray Parker Jr. and Alan Schwartz on guitar, Donnell Spencer and Larry Durrell on drums, and the guitarwork of Masa Kohama on “Love To Be With You” a brand new album “Let’s Go Home” is born. ​It is a completely self-produced project. It requires lots of energy to overcome obstacles and challenge himself to handle multi-tasks under limited budget, time and resources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *