Dany Kane – Harmonica and Organ (2021)

Dany Kane - Harmonica and Organ (2021)
Artist: Dany Kane
Album: Harmonica and Organ
Label: Radiophone Archives
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Takes Two to Tango
02. The Music Goes Round and Round
03. Printemps d’Alsace
04. Sur deux Notes
05. Till I Waltz Again with You
06. I Went to Your Wedding
07. Twelfth Street Rag
08. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
09. Sweet Sue – Tea for Two
10. Non, Non, Jamais
11. How Much is That Doggie in the Window?
12. Dinah – the Sheik


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *