Deelee Dube – Trying Times (2020)

Deelee Dube - Trying Times (2020)
Artist: Deelee Dube
Album: Trying Times
Label: Spinnup
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Tryin’ Times (Rerecorded version)
02. Still Trying (feat. Russell Malone)
03. On a Clear Day (Rerecorded version)
04. Ugly Beauty_ Still We Dream (Rerecorded version)
05. 500 Miles High (Rerecorded version)
06. Thou Swell
07. Lazy Afternoon (Rerecorded version) (feat. Russell Malone)
08. Joy
09. Unity (Rerecorded version)
10. Still We Try


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *