Earl Okin – Jazz from a Basement (2021)

Earl Okin - Jazz from a Basement (2021)
Artist: Earl Okin
Album: Jazz from a Basement
Label: Music Manager
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Long Long Train with a Red Caboose
02. Lazy River
03. Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear from Me
04. Once Upon a Time
05. Never Knowing Love
06. My Funny Valentine
07. One Day Very Soon (The Lockdown Song)
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. Little Yellow Car
10. But Not for Me
11. Perdido
12. The Valentine’s Card Song
13. The Folks Who Live On the Hill
14. You’re My Thrill
15. Nightingale
16. Sorry Baby, You Let My Love Get Cold


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *