Eartha Kitt – Santa Baby (2020)

Eartha Kitt - Santa Baby (2020)
Artist: Eartha Kitt
Album: Santa Baby
Label: RCA – Legacy
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Santa Baby (with Henri René & His Orchestra)
02. Nothin’ for Christmas (with Henri René & His Orchestra and Chorus)
03. C’est Si Bon
04. I Want to Be Evil
05. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
06. Let’s Do It
07. Je Cherche Un Homme
08. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (From “Roberta”)
09. Proceed With Caution
10. Monotonous
11. The Memphis Blues (with Shorty Rogers and His Orchestra)
12. Mink, Schmink
13. Angelitos Negros
14. Santa Baby (Alexkid and DJ Seep Remix)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *