Flying Dr. – Flying Dr. Merry Freud (1970/2012)

Flying Dr. - Flying Dr. Merry Freud (1970/2012)
Artist: Flying Dr.
Album: Flying Dr. Merry Freud
Label: Nippon Columbia
Year Of Release: 1970/2012
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. Siciliano (1:57)
02. Flying Dr. (7:47)
03. Spinning Wheel (3:30)
04. Rosemary’s Baby (3:36)
05. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy (4:10)
06. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head (3:35)
07. Smiling Phases (8:19)
08. Valley of the Doll (4:06)
09. Merry’s Apple (4:58)
10. Siciliano (1:54)


Following Takeshi Inomata and Sound Limited’s “SOUND OF SOUND L.T.D.”, this work was released as the second album in the “Groovy Sound Series”. A jazz rock album produced by Yasuo Shimura, who played the flute in the GS band “The White Kicks”, where Keitaro Miho and Akira Terao were also enrolled, with Masao Nakajima as the piano and arrangement.
If you like flute and jazz, this is a must listen!

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *