Francesco saporito – It’s Spring in Your Heart (2021)

Francesco saporito - It's Spring in Your Heart (2021)
Artist: Francesco saporito
Album: It’s Spring in Your Heart
Label: Vinile Produzioni Musicali
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Jubilee
02. The New Season
03. The Sun Shines on Me
04. It’s Spring in Your Heart
05. Song for Sara
06. Blues and Prayer
07. Dalia’ S Tune
08. Stellar Regions
09. One for Nino


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *