Frankie Valli – A Touch Of Jazz (2021)

Frankie Valli - A Touch Of Jazz (2021)
Artist: Frankie Valli
Album: A Touch Of Jazz
Label: Green Hill Productions
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Try A Little Tenderness
02. Day By Day
03. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
04. I’ll Remember April
05. All Or Nothing At All
06. How High The Moon
07. We’ll Be Together Again
08. Jeepers Creepers
09. The Last Request


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *