Fryderyk HD – Sounds Good (2021)

Fryderyk HD - Sounds Good (2021)
Artist: Fryderyk HD
Album: Sounds Good
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. First Cycle (Intro)
02. Little Prince
03. Looking Back
04. L n F
05. Spaced Out
06. Passing (Interlude)
07. Descent
08. Core Alchemist
09. Between You and Me
10. Sg


Born in Warsaw, Poland, Fryderyk HD is a pianist of Asian heritage. He started his journey with classical piano at the age of 6, slowly shifting his focus to jazz and contemporary music. He’s an active performer as well as a composer and arranger with a writing style that blends different genres. Alongside his work as a musician, he is also an award-winning sound designer and mixing engineer. Blessed to have been able to work with many outstanding musicians from all around the world, Fryderyk HD is currently working on the release of his first album in April 2021. His own music is a blend of contemporary jazz with rock and ambient music. He draws inspiration from many contemporary artists like Aaron Parks, Ben Wendel, and Avishai Cohen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *