Fulvio Albano Quartet – That Old Feeling (2021)

Fulvio Albano Quartet - That Old Feeling (2021)
Artist: Fulvio Albano Quartet
Album: That Old Feeling
Label: JazzCity Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Wee-dot
02. Poinciana
03. On a Slow Boat to China
04. The Touch of Your Lips
05. When Sunny Gets Blue
06. Who Can I Turn To_
07. The Way You Look Tonight
08. Here’s That Rainy Day
09. I’m Gettin Sentimental over You
10. But Beautiful
11. That Old Feeling
12. What Is This Thing Called Love?
13. Stompin’ at the Savoy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *