Gabriel Davila – Familia (2020)

Gabriel Davila - Familia (2020)
Artist: Gabriel Davila
Album: Familia
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Cheo
02. Chela
03. Pikal
04. Para Andrea
05. Breathe
06. #ILY
07. Worst Best Friend
08. Keep Trying
09. Tough Titty


Gabriel Dávila is a jazz guitarist from Caracas, Venezuela. He has performed and taught in Venezuela, Colombia, the U.S., and Spain for over 10 years. His debut album “UNO” was released in 2014. His second album “Familia” was released in August of 2016. This album is dedicated to his family and it includes a set of originals in different ensemble configurations. He currently resides in Barcelona.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *