Gabriella Di Capua – In the Night (2021)

Gabriella Di Capua - In the Night (2021)
Artist: Gabriella Di Capua
Album: In the Night
Label: Filibusta Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Saka
02. Changes
03. Kind of Happiness
04. Lot of Question
05. In the Night
06. In the Night (Acoustic Version)
07. So high
08. Nature Boy
09. Senza luce
10. Conversation with Ourselves


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *