Gareth Sager – 88 Tuned Dreams (2017)

Gareth Sager - 88 Tuned Dreams (2017)
Artist: Gareth Sager
Album: 88 Tuned Dreams
Label: Freaks R Us
Year Of Release: 2017
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Chapel Perilous
02. Old Haunts New Scenes
03. Shipwrecked Rusty Birds
04. Oblong Malfunctions
05. The Zouch of a Strangers Skin
06. Black Crow in a Slow Snow
07. The Bells That Banish the Devil
08. Waltzing In an Ill-Suited Chest of Honours
09. Eulogy to Lost Elegance
10. Everything is a Blessing
11. Apparently (Itâ€s the Way He Looks In Your Eyes)
12. Chagrin in Madrid
13. Slaughtered Science
14. The Showgirl is Not Past Her Prime


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *