Gloria Lynne – Born Gloria Wilson (2021)

Gloria Lynne - Born Gloria Wilson (2021)
Artist: Gloria Lynne
Album: Born Gloria Wilson
Label: Boomtown Boomers
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Out of This World
02. Tis Autumn
03. Hands Across the Table
04. Serenade in Blue
05. I Should Care
06. Then I’ll Be Tired of You
07. Whispering Grass
08. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
09. I Wish You Love
10. Am I Blue
11. We Never Kissed


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *