Hidden Symmetry – Span (2021)

Hidden Symmetry - Span (2021)
Artist: Hidden Symmetry
Album: Span
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Span
02. T-Bana Tuesday
03. Shoreline Drive
04. By the Way
05. I Think So
06. Port Street
07. Nite Shade
08. Under Your Umbrella
09. Bridges Fallen
10. Too High for Fools


Hidden Symmetry is a mix of crossover jazz, rock, fusion, blues, pop-rock, third-stream, symphonic music. Music projects feature internet collaborations with musicians worldwide.
All music written, produced by Carl Eichman: acoustic, electric & bass guitars, piano, keyboards, drum programming.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *