Houston Person – In A Sentimental Mood (2000)

Houston Person - In A Sentimental Mood (2000)
Artist: Houston Person
Album: In A Sentimental Mood
Label: HighNote Records
Year Of Release: 2000
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
02. Tenderly
03. Skylark
04. You Don’t Know What Love Is
05. The Way We Were
06. My Funny Valentine
07. All The Things You Are
08. Good Morning Heartache
09. Without A Song
10. In A Sentimental Mood
11. Embraceable You
12. Deed I Do


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *