Jackson Mathod – Travels in a Confined Space (2021)

Jackson Mathod - Travels in a Confined Space (2021)
Artist: Jackson Mathod
Album: Travels in a Confined Space
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Cretins (feat. Harry Pope & James Beckwith)
02. Dumb People (feat. David Mrakpor & Harry Pope)
03. Matador (feat. Harry Pope, Miguel Muziq & João Caetano)
04. Little Mouse (feat. João Caetano)
05. Requiem
06. The Moon
07. You and Me
08. Requiem, Pt. 2


Jackson Mathod – Trumpet, Flugelhorn and Keys
Gabriele Pribetti – Tenor Saxophone
David Mrakpor – Bass and Keys
Miguel Muziq – Acoustic Guitar
Harry Pope – Drums
Eoin Walsh – Bass
João Caetano – Percussion
Edoardo Bombace – Double Bass

“Although the pandemic has been so tough for us musicians I’ve found that it’s given me an opportunity to fully explore who I am as a musician and the kind of artist I want to be. I feel for the first time like this music is a true representation of me. Something I would never have got had it not been for the confines of lockdown”. says the 28-year-old musician.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *