James Price Johnson – The Jazz Makers (2021)

James Price Johnson - The Jazz Makers (2021)
Artist: James Price Johnson
Album: The Jazz Makers
Label: Planet Blue Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Old Fashioned Love
02. Riffs
03. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
04. Keep Off The Grass
05. Snowy Morning Blues
06. The Carolina Shout
07. A Porter’s Love Song To A Chambermaid
08. Over The Bars
09. Honeysuckle Rose
10. I’ve Got A Feeling I’m Falling
11. Ain’t Misbehavin’
12. Keepin’ Out Of Mischief Now
13. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
14. My Fate Is In Your Hands
15. Squeeze Me
16. Blue, Turning Grey Over You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *