Jamie Mitges – What We Feel (2021)

Jamie Mitges - What We Feel (2021)
Artist: Jamie Mitges
Album: What We Feel
Label: Ticino Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Life’s Joy and Celebration
02. Kiss of the Soul
03. Do You Know I Love You
04. Melinda’s Song
05. Calypso Moon
06. What We Feel
07. Summer Eve
08. We Are All Connected
09. Tell Me Yes
10. Kristen
11. Daybreak
12. Stay with Me
13. Stand up and Be You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *