JHQ – Prisoner (2021)

JHQ - Prisoner (2021)
Artist: JHQ
Album: Prisoner
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Rush
02. Confusion
03. Prisoner
04. Interlude I
05. Silent Echo
06. Stranger
07. Rainy Day
08. Interlude II
09. Drive


Severi Hietala – Tenor and Soprano Saxophone
Tiitus Wargelin – Piano and Fender Rhodes
Jussi Hovilainen – Double Bass
Riku Sonkkanen – Drums

JHQ plays original music by Jussi Hovilainen. His compositions are inspired by the great composers of past decades. JHQ was founded in 2018 by Jussi Hovilainen (compositions & double bass), Severi Hietala (saxophones), Tiitus Wargelin (piano & rhodes) and Riku Sonkkanen (drums). Every musicians own characteristics shine in JHQ’s music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *