Joe Fiedler’s Big Sackbut – Live in Graz (2020)

Joe Fiedler's Big Sackbut - Live in Graz (2020)
Artist: Joe Fiedler’s Big Sackbut
Album: Live in Graz
Label: Multiphonics Music
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Peekskill (Live)
02. Devil Woman (Live)
03. I’m In (Live)
04. Bethesda Fountain (Live)
05. Ways (Live)
06. Yankee No-How (Live)
07. Chicken (Live)
08. Su Blah Blah Buh Sibi (Live)
09. Tonal Proportions (Live)


Joe Fiedler’s Big Sackbut, compact yet far-ranging ensemble with three trombones and tuba, rules the bandstand on its third release, Live In Graz

This recording captures Big Sackbut in final engagement of a five-night European tour, playing superb Fiedler originals and classics by Roswell Rudd, Charles Mingus.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *