Johnny Mathis – Stairway to the Stars (2021)

Johnny Mathis - Stairway to the Stars (2021)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Album: Stairway to the Stars
Label: The Blue Mile Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Stairway to the Stars (Original Mix)
02. Just Friends (Original Mix)
03. The Riviera (Original Mix)
04. Magic Garden (Original Mix)
05. Ring the Bell (Original Mix)
06. Jenny (Original Mix)
07. Live It Up (Original Mix)
08. On a Cold and Rainy Day (Original Mix)
09. The Best Is yet to Come (Original Mix)
10. Warm and Willing (Original Mix)
11. Love (Original Mix)
12. Why Not (Original Mix)
13. Too Much Too Soon (Original Mix)
14. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (Original Mix)
15. Should I Wait (Or Should I Run to Her) (Original Mix)
16. Hey, Look Me Over (Original Mix)
17. Crazy in the Heart (Original Mix)
18. Sudden Love (Original Mix)
19. I Won’t Dance (Original Mix)
20. Johnny One Note (Original Mix)
21. Wherever You Are It’s Spring (Original Mix)
22. Ace in the Hole (Original Mix)
23. My Heart and I (Original Mix)
24. Love Look Away (Original Mix)
25. Oh, How I Try (Original Mix)
26. Smile (Original Mix)
27. Wasn’t the Summer Short (Original Mix)
28. I’ll Buy You a Star (Original Mix)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *