Jose James – New York 2020 (Live) (2021)

Jose James - New York 2020 (Live) (2021)
Artist: Jose James
Album: New York 2020 (Live)
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

CD 1:
1. Blackmagic (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (5:29)
2. Turn Me Up (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (4:14)
3. Come To My Door (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (5:41)
4. I Found A Love (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (feat. Taali) (3:32)
5. Saint James (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (4:27)
6. Do You Feel (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (11:24)
7. Trouble (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (6:01)
8. Park Bench People (Live at Levon Helm Studios) (11:46)

CD 2:
1. Code (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (7:15)
2. Save Your Love For Me (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (4:25)
3. Blackmagic (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (8:53)
4. Promise in Love (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (6:01)
5. Made For Love (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (8:58)
6. I Need Your Love (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (7:00)
7. Park Bench People (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (16:24)
8. Baby Don’t Cry (Live at Le Poisson Rouge) (feat. J. Hoard) (7:01)


José James: New York 2020 is the first highly anticipated live album from an artist with a decade long career built on his electric live show.

Despite an entire year without shows, James found a way to create & connect with audiences during the peak of Coronavirus NY lockdown. José James is known for assembling some of the best live bands in the world, and his New York 2020 crew is no exception. Each song resonates with the creative urgency of an effervescent, resilient 2020 New York City.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *