Keenan Meyer – The Alchemy of Living (2021)

Keenan Meyer - The Alchemy of Living (2021)
Artist: Keenan Meyer
Album: The Alchemy of Living
Label: BandaBanda Agency
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Santa Theresa
02. The Mountain
03. Komani (feat. Tshepo Tsotetsi)
04. Moonchild (feat. Keorapetse Kolwane)
05. Sederburg Avenue
06. Healing
07. Christopher’s Lullaby (feat. Sthembiso Bhengu)
08. Ikigai
09. Peace of Mind (feat. Keorapetse Kolwane)
10. Majoro’s Meditation (feat. Tshepo Tsotetsi)
11. Oxamu (feat. Zoe Modiga)
12. Eloi


South African pianist and independent artist, Keenan Meyer, has recently released his debut track “Komani” featuring saxophonist Tshepo Tsotetsi. The track appears on his upcoming debut album titled The Alchemy of Living, a 12-track project, which features fellow artists Sthembiso Bhengu, Keorapetse Kolwane as well as talented South African jazz musician, Zoë Modiga. Impressively, the inimitable Grammy award-winning American producer, Qmillion, is behind the mixing and mastering of this musical offering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *