Keith Mason – I Surrender All (2020)

Keith Mason - I Surrender All (2020)
Artist: Keith Mason
Album: I Surrender All
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. A Little Talk with J.C
02. Ah Hallelujah
03. He’s Holy
04. Ascended
05. End of Days
06. Joyful Noise
07. The Sabbath
08. Arisen
09. I Wanna Thank You
10. I Surrender All


What can be said of the very few artists who innovate without intent or pre-meditated recognition? Keith Mason also known as “Top Hat” to his peers has finally figured it out. He knows his only validation comes from Christ Jesus and his talents blessed each time he lifts His name in song. Keith and “Top Hat” exist in the same musical realm and are humbled by the Holy Spirit where all inspiration is received.

Ronald Jackson comments about Keith’s new album I Surrender All: Each track here is a feel-good one. Whether up-tempo or mid-tempo, they all light a fire within you and call on you to acknowledge and appreciate the funk-laced groove.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *