Kirk Whalum – Romance Language (2012)

Kirk Whalum - Romance Language (2012)
Artist: Kirk Whalum
Album: Romance Language
Label: Rendezvous Music
Year Of Release: 2012
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1 They Say It’s Wonderful
2 Dedicated To You
3 My One And Only Love
4 Lush Life
5 You Are Too Beautiful
6 Autumn Serenade
7 Almost Doesn’t Count
8 I Wish I Wasn’t
9 I Wanna Know
10 Spend My Life With You


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *