Lara Luppi – It Ain’t Necessarily So (2021)

Lara Luppi - It Ain't Necessarily So (2021)
Artist: Lara Luppi
Album: It Ain’t Necessarily So
Label: Magogo Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Spirits up Above
02. Wade in the Water
03. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
04. Fire an Arrow
05. Mission to Survive
06. Hope
07. It Ain’t Necessarily So
08. The House of the Rising Sun
09. I’m on My Way to Canaan Land


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *