Leon Berry – Giant Wurlitzer Pipe Organ Vol. 6 (1959/2020)

Leon Berry - Giant Wurlitzer Pipe Organ Vol. 6 (1959/2020)
Artist: Leon Berry
Album: Giant Wurlitzer Pipe Organ Vol. 6
Label: Audio Fidelity
Year Of Release: 1959/2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. 76 Trombones
02. Mexican Dance
03. Orchids in the Moonlight
04. Moonlight and Roses Bring Memories of You
05. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
06. Avalon
07. At Sundown
08. Lichtensteiner Polka
09. Beautiful Lady in Blue
10. You Can’t Be Truer Dear
11. Darktown Strutters Ball
12. Frenesi
13. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
14. Ida


Leon Berry is featured on a theatre pipe organ – he acquired this organ from a movie house in Crystal Lake, Illinois, where it had been originally installed in 1929. Audio Fidelity presents this legacy recording in stunning modern clarity with its remastering and digital transfer process.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *