Leonard Gaskin – Times Change (2021)

Leonard Gaskin - Times Change (2021)
Artist: Leonard Gaskin
Album: Times Change
Label: Nagel Heyer Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Riders in the Sky
02. Pistol Packin’ Mama
03. Someday (You’ll Want Me to Want You)
04. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plan
05. Yellow Rose of Texas
06. Muskrat Ramble
07. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
08. Just Because
09. Keepin’ Out of Mischief Now
10. You Call Everybody Darling
11. It Had to Be You
12. You Always Hurt the One You Love
13. Farewell Blues


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *