Louis Armstrong – Solitude (2021)

Louis Armstrong - Solitude (2021)
Artist: Louis Armstrong
Album: Solitude
Label: Rabbit Musik
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Mood Indigo
02. Solitude
03. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
04. The Mooche
05. Black and Tan Fantasy
06. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
07. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
08. In a Mellow Tone
09. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me
10. Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)
11. I’m Just a Lucky so and So
12. The Beautiful American
13. I’m Beginning to See the Light
14. Cotton Tail
15. Drop Me off in Harlem
16. Azalea
17. We Have All the Time in the World


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *