March Mallow – A Journey in Time (2021)

March Mallow - A Journey in Time (2021)
Artist: March Mallow
Album: A Journey in Time
Label: Abrazik
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. I’m a Fool to Want You
02. Little Girl
03. Route 66
04. Let’s Fall in Love
05. Hit That Jive, Jack
06. Willow Weep for Me
07. September in the Rain
08. Just You Just Me
09. This Will Make You Laugh
10. Summertime
11. That Ain’t Right
12. Nature Boy


Founded in 2019, March Mallow is a group of musicians with very diverse experiences, united by a desire to find an organic sound, simplicity and musical sincerity. Thanks to a crowdfunding campaign, the group was able to record in spring 2020 their first album A journey in time (released January 2021), offering an authentic retro sound, reproduced by the recording techniques of the time. In true 1950s style, March Mallow brings back the music of Nat King Cole and Billie Holiday, and immerses us in the black and white atmosphere of New York jazz clubs.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *