Mark Lewis Quartet – Naked Animals (2021)

Mark Lewis Quartet - Naked Animals (2021)
Artist: Mark Lewis Quartet
Album: Naked Animals
Label: Audio Daddio
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Moonflower
02. Mercurian Rendezvous
03. Ghost of a Chance
04. Naked Animals
05. A Dance with Monique
06. City Slicker
07. 4-D
08. The Seven Angels


Alto saxophonist/flutist Mark Lewis revisits a chapter from his own musical history on Naked Animals, set for an April 2 release on the Audio Daddio label. Recorded in 1990, the album features eight original compositions performed by Lewis’s Dutch quartet, the working unit he maintained through most of his 14-year residency in jny: Rotterdam: pianist Willem ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *