Massimo Faraò – The First (2021)

Massimo Faraò - The First (2021)
Artist: Massimo Faraò
Album: The First
Label: Riversound
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Bewitched
02. Blue Room
03. In Your Own Sweet Way
04. Little B’s Poem
05. Can’t We Be Friends
06. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
07. Jitterbug Waltz
08. Soul Eyes
09. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
10. Emily
11. For Heaven’s Sake
12. I’ll Be Seeing You
13. I’ve Never Been in Love Before
14. Poor Butterfly
15. Tiny Capers
16. When Your Lover Has Gone
17. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *