Micah Barnes – Vegas Breeze (2020)

Micah Barnes - Vegas Breeze (2020)
Artist: Micah Barnes
Album: Vegas Breeze
Label: LoudBoy
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Welcome to the Club
02. When in Rome (I Do as the Romans Do)
03. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
04. The End of a Love Affair
05. Comes Love
06. Blue Valentines
07. Come Back to Me
08. The Ballad of the Sad Young Men
09. Vegas Breeze
10. Black Coffee
11. That’s Life
12. Appointment With the Blues


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *