Parry Ray – Out Of The Shadows (2021)

Parry Ray - Out Of The Shadows (2021)
Artist: Parry Ray
Album: Out Of The Shadows
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. All That Jazz
02. She Used To Be Mine
03. Trust In Me
04. My Ship
05. Maybe This Time
06. Accustomed To His Face
07. Send In The Clowns
08. Losing My Mind
09. Someone to Watch Over Me
10. You Will Be Found


Parry Ray is a singer-songwriter and interpreter with an incredibly varied musical palette. The London based artist release her latest collection of recordings this year via her EP ‘OUT OF THE SHADOWS’ which she presents on stage live and direct in spring 2020. This collection of beautifully recorded titles comprises a broad spectrum of both modern & classic songs known and loved from the world of musical theatre; pulled apart and tastefully reinterpreted within the jazz genre. This EP is produced and co-arranged by notable talent James McMillan (Liane Carroll, Marie White) who has worked with Parry to arrange these outstanding songs in a way that is both wonderfully intimate and modern.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *