Plas Johnson – Sax 5Th Ave (2019)

Plas Johnson - Sax 5Th Ave (2019)
Artist: Plas Johnson
Album: Sax 5Th Ave
Label: New Jazz Society
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Stardust
02. Flamingo
03. Reveries
04. Diane
05. Lonely Feeling
06. Sax 5Th Avenue
07. Cherokee
08. Summit Ridge Drive
09. Scrips ‘N’ Scraps
10. Johnson’S Bossa Nova
11. The Spirited Gim Bulls
12. May Cees Blues
13. Just Friends (Bonus Track)
14. The World Is Waiting For the Sunrise (Bonus Track)
15. She’S Gone Away (Bonus Track)
16. Close Your Eyes (Bonus Track)
17. Don’T Be That Way (Bonus Track)
18. By Candlelight (Bonus Track)
19. I Understand (Bonus Track)
20. Sorrows (Bonus Track)
21. The Mission March (Bonus Track)
22. The Madison Avenue Strut (Bonus Track)
23. Teen Strut (Bonus Track)
24. ‘Round Midnight (Bonus Track)
25. Jack Sax the City (Bonus Track)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *