Ray Bryant – Hollywood Jazz Beat (2019)

Ray Bryant - Hollywood Jazz Beat (2019)
Artist: Ray Bryant
Album: Hollywood Jazz Beat
Label: New Jazz Society
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. On Green Dolphin Street
02. Ruby
03. Invitation
04. Secret Love
05. An Affair to Remember
06. The High and the Mighty
07. Exodus
08. Laura
09. Three Coins in the Fountain
10. El Cid (Love Theme)
11. Tonight
12. True Love
13. To Sir with Love (Bonus Track)
14. Ramblin’ (Bonus Track)
15. Natural Woman (Bonus Track)
16. Ode to Billy Joe (Bonus Track)
17. Up-Up and Away (Bonus Track)
18. Paint in Black (Bonus Track)
19. Pata Pata (Bonus Track)
20. Poochie (Bonus Track)
21. Yesterday (Bonus Track)
22. Paper Cup (Bonus Track)
23. Doing My Thing (Bonus Track)
24. Dinner on the Ground (Bonus Track)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *