Red Hot Pods – Red Hot Pods (2021)

Red Hot Pods - Red Hot Pods (2021)
Artist: Red Hot Pods
Album: Red Hot Pods
Label: Gabriel Music
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Shine on Your Shoes (feat. Jim Galloway)
02. Four or Five Times (feat. Jim Galloway)
03. Deliah Gone
04. Joué là, Jim
05. Trouble in Mind
06. I Don’t Know Where I’m Going
07. Hello Lola
08. Lucky Breaks
09. New Jugband Waltz
10. The Eel
11. Mabels Dream
12. Tell Me Your Dreams
13. Copenhagen


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *