Return To Forever – Denver Jam ’74 (Live ’74) (2020)

Return To Forever - Denver Jam '74 (Live '74) (2020)
Artist: Return To Forever
Album: Denver Jam ’74 (Live ’74)
Label: Second Line
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Beyond The Seventh Galaxy (Live)
02. Vulcan Worlds (Live)
03. The Shadow Of Lo (Live)
04. Where Have I Known You Before (Live)
05. Talk #1 (Live)
06. Di Meola Solo (Live)
07. Clarke Solo (Live)
08. White Solo (Live)
09. Talk #2 (Live)
10. Song To The Pharaoh Kings (Live)


The original recording was in excellent condition, sounding like an original tape made at the radio station from the feed from the club. There is slight audible tape damage during the first minute or so of the the first track. The original tape ran about 83 minutes and included about three minutes of Chick blabbering and filling time while Stanley’s acoustic bass was miked. Parts of this and some other empty spaces been removed to fit the entire program on an 80-minute CD. No music has been lost. Audio levels and dynamics were adjusted and EQ were applied. Audio quality is top-notch.

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *